18 June 2014

Fire Spell Cover Reveal

Fire Spell (Ivy Grace Spell Series #3)
by T.A. Foster

Coming July 2014


Ivy Grace Spell Series Update:

As if things couldn't get any hotter for Ivy Grace, her entire series is getting a makeover. Look for new extended scenes, bonus material, and new covers for Time Spell (Book 1) and Cover Spell (Book 2) in the Ivy Grace Spell Series on June 25th. 


Ever since her trip to New Orleans, Ivy Grace’s life just hasn’t been the same. Her magic is stronger, her stories more popular than ever, but something is missing.
After she opens a forgotten inheritance from her grandmother, she learns the key to who she is and who should have her heart is in Charleston. She travels to the romantic city in search of answers, only this time everything she cherishes is at stake. Can Ivy’s Time Spell answer all her questions or will it bring her and her family closer to danger?
 In a race against time Ivy does all she can to rid the world of the darkest evil and save the men she loves. 

Author Spotlight:

T.A. Foster is a Southern girl whose heart and spirit are connected to the beach. She grew upcatching rays and chasing waves along the North Carolina Outer Banks and now resides in the state with her adventurous pilot husband, two children and two canine kiddos. 
Her long love affair with books started at an early age and as soon as she was able, she transformed imaginative stories into words on paper. T.A. has an undergraduate degree in Journalism and Mass Communication from the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill and a graduate degree in Educational Psychology from Texas A&M University.  When she’s not chasing her two-legged and four-legged children or trying to escape for date night, you can find her reading, writing or planning her next beach trip.

Author Links:


No comments

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Blogger Template Created by pipdig