23 December 2015

Waiting on Wednesday - What's Broken Between Us

What's Broken Between Us
by Alexis Bass







What they say: Alexis Bass’s heartbreakingly beautiful second novel is a tale of love, loss, and learning to forgive, perfect for fans of Gayle Forman and of Robyn Schneider's The Beginning of Everything.

A year and a half ago, Amanda Tart's brother got behind the wheel drunk and killed his best friend. Today, he's coming home from prison.

Amanda's been the one living with the fallout, made worse by her brother's recent unapologetic TV interview. People think he's a monster. Still, she loves him. It's her dark secret, until she starts getting close to Henry again--whose sister is paralyzed from the accident. 

A year and a half ago, her brother destroyed his life. Now Amanda has to decide if she'll let his choice destroy hers.

Coming December 29th 2015 by Harper Collins - ISBN: 9780062275356

Add to Goodreads


Pre-order:

Amazon US * Amazon UK



Book & Author links:

Why I'm waiting...



  1. The premise is really interesting.
  2. I love the simplicity of the cover.
  3. It has an interesting mix of early reviews.






{Linkwithin}

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...