31 December 2020

Remembering Books Released This Year - Are You Watching?

Are You Watching? Aka 14 Ways to Die
by Vincent Ralph





What they say: A page-turning new YA thriller for the social media age, perfect for fans of A Good Girl's Guide to Murder and One Of Us Is Lying.

Ten years ago, Jess's mother was murdered by the Magpie Man.

She was the first of his victims but not the last.

Now Jess is the star of a YouTube reality series and she's using it to catch the killer once and for all.

The whole world is watching her every move.

And so is the Magpie Man.


SHARE:

No comments

Post a comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Blogger Template Created by pipdig